The Rev. Deborah K. Hutterer
Bishop
602-957-3223, dhutterer@gcsynod.org 

Ms. Norine Floyd
Director of Administration and Events
602-957-3223, office@gcsynod.org

Rev. Miguel Gomez-Acosta
Director for Evangelical Mission and Bishop’s Associate for Congregational Vitality
480-297-334, miguel.gomez-acosta@elca.org

Rev. Jacqueline Pagel
Bishop’s Associate for Candidacy and Faith Formation
480-678-4406, jpagel@gcsynod.org

Rev. Mark Holman
Bishop’s Associate for Mobility and Leadership
612-214-0392, mholman@gcsynod.org

Dr. Jerry Kingston
Special Bishop’s Associate for Mobility
jkingston@gcsynod.org

Mr. Brian Flatgard
Director of Communication
communication@gcsynod.org

Mr. Clint Wasser
Director for Finance
602-957-3223, cwasser@gcsynod.org

Grand Canyon Synod
1819 East Morten Avenue, Suite 100A
Phoenix, AZ 85020

 

Contact Form

Name *
Name