Contact Us

Morten Ave.jpg

Grand Canyon Synod
1819 East Morten Ave.
Suite 100A
Phoenix, AZ 85020

P  602.957.3223
F  602.297.6521

Bishop Stephen Talmage
602.957.3223
stalmage@gcsynod.org

Rev. Miguel Gomez-Acosta
Director for Evangelical Mission
480.297.3341
miguel.gomez-acosta@elca.org

Mr. Wendell Harris
Minister for Finance
602.957.3223
wharris@gcsynod.org

Ms. Darcy Mittelstaedt (AIM)
Coordinator of Youth Ministry
480.963.4127
darcy@htlutheran.com

Ms. Kimberlee Stevens
Asst to the Bishop for Administration
602.957.3223
kstevens@gcsynod.org

Dr. Teri Traaen
Asst to the Bishop for Candidacy
602.510.3989
tjtraaen@msn.com